Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Julie K Music | Music for Kids and their family

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 10:00AM
PALS Praise & Leadership Academy, Willow Knolls Rd, Peoria IL

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 10:00AM
PALS Praise & Leadership Academy, Green St, Poeria IL

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 10.30AM
1, 2, 3 You 'N Me Preschool, Peoria, IL

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:30AM
Hickory Grove Elementary School, Dunlap, IL

Saturday, April 28, 2018 TBA
Observation Tower Grand Opening, Tower Park, Peoria Heights, IL

Sunday, May 20, 2018 6:00PM
Feasts of the Lord, Tower Park, Peoria, IL

Friday, June 1, 2018, 12:30PM
Morton Public Library, Brown Bag-It, Morton, IL

Saturday, June 23, 2018, TBA
Princeville Heritage Days, Steven Square Park, Princeville, IL

Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 10:00AM
Connie Link Amphitheatre, Normal IL

Saturday, October 27, 2018, TBA
DAXfest, Washington Park, Washington, IL

// Copyright © 2010-2018 Julie K Music. All rights reserved. | Website design and hosting by Hope Network Solutionss //